NEW - How To Register/Enroll in a Course: Select/Click on the $ next to each desired course number and follow the instructions.

Courses Can Be Be Customized and Scheduled For One-on-One Sessions.

Telephone: (307) 773-0124 / (702) 785-7720, ext. 1003

Inquiries: training@CompBaseTraining.com

Virtual Classrooms with our Live Certified Instructor

March 2020 - June 2020

*** To View any Course Description - Select/Click on the Course Number ***

SECURE SOFTWARE DESIGN/DEVELOPMENT CERTIFICATION

 

Course #700 ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST) 05/04/2020 - 05/08/2020
Course #700 ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 10:00 am - 6:00 pm (MT) 05/04/2020 - 05/08/2020
Course #700 ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 11:00 am - 7:00 pm (CT) 05/04/2020 - 05/08/2020
Course #700 ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm (EST) 05/04/2020 - 05/08/2020
       
       
Course #700A ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (PST) TBD
Course #700A ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 9:30 am - 5:30 pm (MT) TBD
Course #700A ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 10:30 am - 6:30 pm (CT) TBD
Course #700A ($) CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Life-Cycle Professional 11:30 am - 7:30 pm (EST) TBD
 

DATA SECURITY CERTIFICATION

 

Course #701  ($)
CompTIA Security+
8:30am-4:30pm (PST)

04/13/2020-04/17/2020, 04/27/2020-05/01/2020, 05/25/2020-05/29/2020

Course #701  ($) CompTIA Security+
9:30am-5:30pm (MT)
04/13/2020-04/17/2020, 04/27/2020-05/01/2020, 05/25/2020-05/29/2020
Course #701  ($)
CompTIA Security+
10:30am-6:30pm (CT)

04/13/2020-04/17/2020, 04/27/2020-05/01/2020, 05/25/2020-05/29/2020

Course #701  ($)
CompTIA Security+
11:30am-7:30pm (EST)

04/13/2020-04/17/2020, 04/27/2020-05/01/2020, 05/25/2020-05/29/2020

       
       
Course #702  ($)
CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional 8:00am-4:00pm (PST) 05/11/2020-05/15/2020, 06/01/2020-06/05/2020
Course #702  ($)
CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional
9:00am-5:00pm (MT) 05/11/2020-05/15/2020, 06/01/2020-06/05/2020
Course #702  ($) CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional 10:00am-6:00pm (CT) 05/11/2020-05/15/2020, 06/01/2020-06/05/2020
Course #702  ($)
CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional
11:00am-7:00pm (EST) 05/11/2020-05/15/2020, 06/01/2020-06/05/2020
       
       
Course #703  ($)  CISM - Certified Information Security Manager 8:00am-4:00pm (PST) 03/05/2020 - 03/08/2020, 04/28/2020 - 05/01/2020
Course #703  ($)
CISM - Certified Information Security Manager
9:00am-5:00pm (MT) 03/05/2020 - 03/08/2020, 04/28/2020 - 05/01/2020
Course #703  ($)  CISM - Certified Information Security Manager 10:00am-6:00pm (CT) 03/05/2020 - 03/08/2020, 04/28/2020 - 05/01/2020
Course #703  ($)
CISM - Certified Information Security Manager
11:00am-7:00pm (EST) 03/05/2020 - 03/08/2020, 04/28/2020 - 05/01/2020
       
       
Course #704   ($)
SSCP- Systems Security Certified Practicioner
8:00am-4:00pm (PST) 11/04/2019 - 11/07/2019
Course #704   ($)
SSCP- Systems Security Certified Practicioner
9:00am-5:00pm (MT) 11/04/2019 - 11/07/2019
Course #704   ($)
SSCP- Systems Security Certified Practicioner
11:00am-7:00pm (EST) 11/03/2019 - 11/07/2019
Course #704   ($)
SSCP- Systems Security Certified Practicioner
10:00am-6:00pm (CT) 11/04/2019 - 11/07/2019
       
 

CERTIFIED ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT

 

Course #705 ($) CRISC - Certified Risk And Information Security Controls 8:30am - 4:30pm (PST) 01/07/2020 - 01/10/2020, 03/10/2020 - 03/13/2020
Course #705A($)
CRISC - Certified Risk And Information Security Controls 9:00am - 5:00pm (PST) TBD

 

CERTIFIED IN GOVERNANCE OF ENTERPRISE IT

 

Course #706  ($) CGEIT - Certified In Governance of Enterprise IT 8:30am - 4:30pm (PST) 06/09/2020 - 06/12/2020

 

NETWORK FORENSICS

 

Course #707   ($)
Certified Information Forensics Investigator (CIFI) 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD

Course #708   ($)

Network Forensics 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD

Course #709   ($)

Forensics Manager 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
       
Course #710   ($)
Security Modeling
9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Course #711   ($)
Security Management 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Course #712   ($)
Security Tools 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD

 

CYBER SECURITY CERTIFICATION

 

Course #713  ($)
Certified Anti-Terrorism Specialist (CAS-IR) 9:00am - 5:00pm (PST) TBD

 

CERTIFIED AUDITOR

 

Course #714  ($) CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor 8:30am - 4:30pm (PST) 1/28/2020-1/31/2020, 05/19/2020 - 05/22/2020
Course #714  ($) CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor 9:30 am - 5:30 pm (MT) 1/28/2020-1/31/2020, 05/19/2020 - 05/22/2020
Course #714  ($) CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor 10:30 am - 6:30 pm (CT) 1/28/2020-1/31/2020, 05/19/2020 - 05/22/2020
Course #714  ($) CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor 11:30 am - 7:30 pm (EST) 1/28/2020-1/31/2020, 05/19/2020 - 05/22/2020

 

CERTIFIED IN CLOUD SECURITY ENGINEERING S

 

Course #715  ($) CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional 8:30am - 4:30pm (PST) 03/30/2020 - 04/03/2020, 05/18/2020 - 05/22/2020
Course #715A ($)
CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional 8:00am - 4:00pm (PST) 04/20/2020 - 04/24/2020

 

CERTIFIED

 

Course #716  ($) TBD - Certified 8:30am - 4:30pm (PST) TBD

 

IDENTITY SECURITY

 

Personal Identity Security
Course #321   ($)
Course #321   ($)
Course #321   ($)
Course #321   ($)

10/17, 11/03, 11/19

9:00 am - 11:00 am (PST)

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (MT)

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CT)
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (EST)
10/19, 11/28
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (MT)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (CT)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (EST)
10/30, 11/08
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (PST)
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (MT)
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (CT)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (EST)
11/12
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm (PST)
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (MT)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (CT)
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm (EST)
 
     
Introduction To Effective Computer Security
Course #323   ($)
Course #323   ($)
Course #323   ($)
Course #323   ($)
11/09, 11/29
9:00 am - 11:00 am (PST)
10:00 am - 12:00 pm (MT)
11:00 am -1:00 pm (CT)
12:00 pm -2:00 pm (ET)
11/30 12:00 pm -2:00 pm (PST)
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (MT)
2:00 pm- 4:00 pm (CT)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (ET)
11/13
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (MT)
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (CT)
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (ET)
11/07
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (PST)
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (MT)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (CT)
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm (ET)

 

LAST CHANCE TO BECOME COMPUTER SAVVY

 

 

Computer Literacy, Terminology, and Purchasing
Course #311  ($)
Course #311  ($)
Course #311  ($)
Course #311  ($)
10/16, 11/06
9:00 am - 12:00 pm (PST)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (MT)
11:00 am - 2:00 pm (CT)
12:00 noon - 3:00 pm (EST)
11/03
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm (PST)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (MT)
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm (CT)
3:00 pm - 6:00pm (EST)
10/18, 10/27, 11/12
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm (MT)
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CT)
4:00 pm - 7:00pm (EST)
11/27
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm (PST)
5:00 pm -8:00 pm (MT)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm (CT)
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (EST)
 
     
 
     
Time-Efficient Systematic Computer Maneuvering
Course #312  ($)
Course #312  ($)
Course #312  ($)
Course #312  ($)
10/23, 11/13
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am - 1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (EST)
10/25, 11/19, 12/04
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm (MT)
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (CT)
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm (EST)
 
     
 
Maneuvering, Troubleshooting & Data Organization
Course #313   ($)
Course #313   ($)
Course #313   ($)
Course #313   ($)
11/27
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am - 1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (EST)
11/26, 12/11
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm (MT)
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (CT)
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm (EST)
         
         
Computer Literacy,Terminology & Purchasing for Parents
Course #315  ($)
Course #315  ($)
Course #315  ($)
Course #315  ($)
10/16, 11/06
9:00 am - 12:00 noon(PST)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm (MT)
11:00 am - 2:00 pm (CT)
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm (EST)
10/27, 11/12
1:00 pm -4:00 pm (PST)
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm (MT)
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CT)
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm (EST)

 

BUSINESS APPLICATIONS

 

 

Introduction To Microsoft Word
Course #351   ($)
Course #351   ($)
Course #351   ($)
Course #351   ($)
05/18
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am-1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (ET)
05/18, 06/19
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm (PST)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm (MT)
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CT)
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)

 

Introduction To Coral WordPerfect
Course #352   ($)
Course #352   ($)
Course #352   ($)
Course #352   ($)
TBD
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am-1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (ET)
TBD
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm (PST)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm (MT)
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CT)
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)

 

Business Forecasting & Financial Planning - Excel
Course #361   ($)
Course #361   ($)
Course #361   ($)
Course #361   ($)
05/15, 06/12
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am-1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (ET)
05/16, 06/20
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm (PST)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm (MT)
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CT)
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)
       
         
Proformas & Macros with Microsoft Excel
Course #365   ($)
Course #365   ($)
Course #365   ($)
Course #365   ($)
05/22, 06/19
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am-1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (ET)
05/23, 06/27
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm (PST)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm (MT)
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CT)
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)
         
         
Introduction To Microsoft PowerPoint
Course #371    ($)
Course #371    ($)
Course #371    ($)
Course #371    ($)
05/17
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am-1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (ET)
06/21
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm (PST)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm (MT)
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CT)
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)
         
         
Effective Professional Business Presentations
Course #373   ($)
Course #373   ($)
Course #373   ($)
Course #373   ($)
05/24
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am-1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (ET)
06/28
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm (PST)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm (MT)
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CT)
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)
         
         
Introduction To Microsoft Outlook-Part 1
Course #382-1 ($)
Course #382-1 ($)
Course #382-1 ($)
Course #382-1 ($)
05/21, 06/05
8:30 am - 12:30 pm (PST)
9:30 am-1:30 pm (MT)
10:30 am - 2:30 pm (CT)
11:30 am - 3:30 pm (ET)
05/21
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm (PST)
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm (MT)
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CT)
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm (ET)

 

 

BUSINESS & ENTREPRENEUER SERIES

 

Course #322   ($)
Identify, Plan, and Improve Your $NET
Course #320    ($)
Introduction To Internet Business Planning
9:00 pm - 12:00 pm TBD 9:00 am - 11:00 am TBD - webinar
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBD 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBD - webinar
Course #363   ($)
Introduction To Business Credit and Finance
Course #364  ($)   
Introduction - Business Operations Planning
9:00 am-11:30 pm TBD 9:00 am - 11:30 pm TBD
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm TBD 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm TBD
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm TBD 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm TBD
Course #901   ($)
Introduction To Marketing and Sales Planning
Course #902   ($)
Sales Qualifying and Business Negotiations
9:00 am-12:00 pm TBD 9:00 am - 12:00 pm TBD
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm TBD 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  

 

INTRODUCTION TO "SURFING" THE INTERNET

 

 

Course #341   ($)
Microsoft Internet Explorer
Course #342   ($)
Mozilla Firefox
9:00 am - 12:00 pm TBD 9:00 am - 12:00 pm TBD
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm TBD 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm TBD
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm TBD 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm TBD
       
(Course #342  ($) Safari    
9:00 am - 12: 00 pm TBD    
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm TBD    

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

 

 

Course #391-A   ($)
Extranet Project Management: Introduction 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #391-B   ($) Extranet Project Culture Change Management 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #391-C   ($)
Extranet Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #391-D   ($)
Extranet Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD

 

 

     
Course #392-A  ($)
Business Project Management: Introduction 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #392-B  ($)
Business Project Culture Change Mangement 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD

Course #392-C  ($)

Business Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD

Course #392-D  ($)

Business Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD

 

 

     
Course #393-A   ($)
Network Project Management:Introduction 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #393-B   ($)
Network Project Culture Change Management 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #393-C   ($)
Network Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #393-D   ($)
Network Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD

 

 

     
Course #394-A   ($)
Software Project Management:Introduction 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #394-B   ($)
Software Project Culture Change Management 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #394-C   ($)
Software Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #394-D   ($)
Software Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD

 

 

     
Course #395-A  ($)
Training Project Management: Introduction 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #395-B  ($)
Training Project Culture Change Management 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #395-C  ($)
Training Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD
Course #395-D  ($)
Training Project Management: Microsoft Project 9:00 am - 5:00 pm TBD

 

CONSUMER COMPUTER SECURITY INSTALLATION

 

 

Course #325 ($)
Security Software - 1 PC
Course #326   ($)
Security Software + Additonal Security Tool - 1 PC
9:00 am - 10:00 am TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 9:00 am - 11:30 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client    
       
Course #327 ($)
Security Software - 2 PCs
Course #328   ($)
Security Software + Additonal Security Tool - 2 PCs
9:00 am - 11:00 am TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 9:00 am - 11:30 am TBD
10:00 am -12:00 noon TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm TBD
       
Course #329   ($)
Security Software - 3 PCs
Course #330   ($)
Security Software + Additonal Security Tool - 3PCs
9:00 am - 12:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 8:30 am - 11:30 am TBD - Online Scheduling With Client
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 

 

BUSINESS COMPUTER SECURITY INSTALLATION

 

 

Course #331   ($)
Security for Business
Course #332    ($)
Security for Business with Exchange
9:00 am -12:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 9:00 am -12:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client
On-Site TBD - Online Scheduling With Client On-Site TBD - Online Scheduling With Client
       
Course #333   ($)
Security for Enterprise
 
9:00 am - 12:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client    
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBD - Online Scheduling With Client    
On-Site TBD - Online Scheduling With Client    

 

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION & INQUIRIES

Inquiries: training@CompBaseTraining.com

Class Enrollment Forms (select or "click on" the "$" next to the desired course number)

Telephone: (307) 773-0124 / (702) 785-7720, ext. 1003

 

 

Copyright © 2003-2019 CompBase Training Solutions ® All rights reserved